INEX Grand Prize Won!

We won! Well, actually my dad is the real grand prize winner! He won just by raffling a ticket!๐Ÿ™‚ Nice ey?

Here are the prizes! Some of the images here are blurred but I’ll blogged about each of these products as we used it and hopefully my camera would cooperate!๐Ÿ˜›

Kenjitsu Energy Cooker
touchscreened buttons and fireless cooking plate

Fireless cooking plate, glass cover and touchscreened buttons, those are some of the few hightech features of INEXTRON Kenjitsu! See the purplish light on the left side of stove? That’s actually infrared to be used for cooking. A-mazing!๐Ÿ™‚

two boxes of INEXWARE Flatwear Set
what's inside the box...

One box is enough, but winning two boxes? That’s cool! Each set contains 24 pieces of silverware good for formal dine of 6 persons. It includes 6 dinner knives, 6 dinner forks, 6 soup spoons and 6ย teaspoons.

INEXWARE Cookwares

This INEXWARE Cookwares are made from Germany. It comes in a big travelling bag like Loius Vittoin’s. It includes several stainless steel pots, skillet, and accessories like drainer, mixing bowl, etc.. I didn’t dig this up so much but if you wanna see more of this, just comment on the box section.๐Ÿ™‚

INEXTRON YUKI Multipurpose Cooker

This one’s quite handy, it’s a rice cooker and steamer in general! Perfect for those avoiding fried foods like my dad..๐Ÿ™‚ Steamed fish coming up!

INEX PURE Oxygenwater
the insides...

INEX PURE Oxygenwater makes tap water ALKALINE.๐Ÿ™‚ The inside contains 6 different chambers that process water to remove contaminants while purifying, it decreases its pH level from acidic water toย alkalized. Goodbye to purified water delivery!๐Ÿ˜›


This ozonizer is a purifier that kills bacteria and filter out wide range of contaminants using ozone; a form of oxygen but is not as stable as the common O2. Ozone is naturally present in the most upper levels of the atmosphere where it helps deflect ultraviolet radiation.๐Ÿ™‚ This ozonizer can be use on washing vegetables, fruits and even meat products like fish, pork etc..

INEX Health EXY Body Fat Scale

This is not your typical scale, it can also calculate body fat! All you have to do is input some details like gender and height in its touchscreen button and step on that glass! Yes, it’s a glass scale!๐Ÿ™‚ Pretty cool, huh?

INEX Health Beauty and Infrared Heat Massager

One of my favorites! I already blogged about this awesome 7-in-1 massager! Check it out, by clicking here.

INEX Health Body Belt
Inside the Bag

What I like aboutย INEX Health Body Belt is it’s inside a bag, it means you can bring it anywhere! You can step on the treadmill while using this to body shaper in your tummy, thighs and arms..๐Ÿ™‚

Are we done yet? Nope, not yet. Because the major prize is a brand new INEX Kiyoshi Massage Chair!

INEX Health Massage Chair

See grandma enjoying the massage! hehe It’s a long soft-cushioned chair with arms and leg rests, that can be adjusted. The massage can be controlled from soft to hard massage, including legs or not..๐Ÿ™‚


That wraps it up!๐Ÿ™‚ Weeee! This is one of the awesome prizes we’ve won! Heck, its the grand prize!๐Ÿ˜€

35 thoughts on “INEX Grand Prize Won!

  1. the information on this submit is really a single of the very best substance that I’ve actually appear throughout. I adore your submit, I will appear back again to examine for new posts.

    1. Hi Angela, thanks for the query, according to the brochure the sales crew shared to us
      kiyoshi massage chair is originally Php 85,900.00
      kenjitsu energy cooker is Php 57,900.00
      inex silverware Php15,900.00
      inexware germany cookware set Php57,900.00
      inexware beauty and infrared Php 15,900.00
      if you are interested, brand new sets of kiyoshi massage chair, kenjitsu energy cooker and inexware beauty and infrared are on sale on this page, you might wanna check this out:

  2. hi mario! i have a 6 stages filter that my wife also won in a raffle. we never used it and it is still brand new. if a you are still interested in buying one, i’m selling our filter. my # is 09178713168. my email is tnx!

    1. Hi esther, good afternoon! I’ve just visited this site and read your message. i would just like to know if do you still wanted to buy an Ozonizer same brand as what you’ve asked above. I actually purchased an Kenjitsu Energy Cooker a year ago and as part of their freebies they’ve given me an Ozonizer. As of this time. due to a financial problem i am selling it. If you’re still interested please call me with my number: 09224270997. Don’t worry I haven’t use it since so it is still brand new. Thanks…

  3. i also won the same prices but they made me pay php58,900 to get the energy cooker and the other it a scam?’coz i read a lot of articles about it?ng bayad din po ba kayo? pls reply po..ur reply is a big help po.tnx

    1. Hi Queenese, my dad really didnt pay anything from them because he won his prize, however my husband did pay 60k for a massage chair and got several free prizes like foot massage, facial infrared, kitchenware, energy cooker and more, and I pay another 60k cause i wanna buy my babe an air purifier,and brought home 32″ flat screen, karaoke system, kitchenware and fat scale as free gifts. amazing, right?๐Ÿ™‚
      this is their way of advertizing their products, new strategy i guess… because they dont hire celebrities and pay them, they encourage people to buy one product and get amazing free items!๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Hi! I already have the Mashimizu Healthy Ozonizer 03 but it doesn’t come with a manual. I would like to use it to sterilize my baby’s bottles but I don’t know how to use it and I don’t know how long the duration is for each procedure (sterilizing, purifying, etc.). Do you know how?

  5. Hi Gerilen๐Ÿ™‚ I need to know where’s the service center of Inex Health Kiyosha Massage Chair? Thank you.

  6. really? you won? I got all the same items in a mall, they let me draw a ticket as well, and they said I won, but then I can only claim the items if I pay Php 50,000 +. It’s not really a scam, because I have all the items, but you don’t really have the intention to buy all the items.

    So just a reminder to people, be careful out there so won’t be fooled by these salesmen. haissstt!

  7. Its not a scam but with slight deception because the “raffle scenario” is scripted and well-rehearsed. The sales representatives are so into their roles that you were made to believe that you actually won a raffle and then they’ll ask if you have a credit card and you’re like hypnotized bacause you’re awed by the items you thought you won. But come to think of it, if its a prize, then why do you have to buy an item worth 60k+ just to have the other items??

  8. We have these sets too. My aunt is always the “grand prize winner” every year until she started rejected the products. You need to pay a certain amount to get the so called “freebies”. Then one day, when we changed our landline number they called me and told me I was the “grand prize winner” too! So I went to their office and they were all clapping like you have really won something but actually its part of their tactics. Like the energy cooker worth 50,000+. You can buy a better energy cooker with a baking oven for 14,000 to 24,000 depending on the brand. This is just my opinion. I like the energy cooking stove anyway and the other products. I just dont think they are “freebies”. I believe you still paid for them๐Ÿ™‚

  9. i guess you’re right. idk, i felt that we won because we did use every prize especially the purifier, chair and belt. just be careful, cause if you’re not planning to use/really don’t need any of the items, u gotta turn them down.๐Ÿ™‚

  10. Hi gerilen… I would like to ask about the Inex Massage Chair the one that your grandma is sitting on in the picture. I’m having a headache on how to fold the back test for storage. Do you know how to fold it like a box the same when it is on its own box? Coz im not using it always.. Please do reply asap… Thanks!

      1. Hello,where is this home depot?
        I bought an INEX Water Purifier several years ago,but iwas not able to continue using it because i do’nt know where is the service center

  11. They will say you won and ASK FOR A PAYMENT. It’s a SCHEME. Especially when you pay through a credit card. They will promise you more “FREEBIES” & “DISCOUNT” etc.

    1. Hi Gerilyn, may you please let me know where BGC is located. I want to
      buy the ceramic filter for my Inex pure water purifier. Your immediate
      response is highly appreciated.

  12. Hello Gerilen, thank you so much for the info. Please let me know if you are
    selling the Ceramic Filter for the 6 stages Inex Pure Water Purifier. If so,
    please let me know how can I buy the filter from you.
    Thanks in advance for any help you could extend.

      1. Hello, Gerilen. Well, I have this INEX Health EZY Body Fat Scale which I apparently broke today. I just want to ask a few questions: First, do you happen to know the price of the scale? Second, is it available in Manila? And, is there any way we can find someone that can fix it?

        I hope you’d be able to reply and thanks in advance!

      1. yes same thing happen wth my massage chair, not working anymore! too expensive yet u dont have any service center here in davao city?????

Leave a Reply

