Empties February 2014

image

It’s been awhile since February bid goodbye… and today I say my farewell and maybe see you soon, to some of my February 2014 empties!

image

Astringosol Gum Care – for swollen gums, bleeding gums and gingivitis. No alcohol, no sting, just fresh breath and healthier gums! Will definitely buy this again!

Johnsons Baby Powder – cooling effect perfect for summer. I think I’m gonna go and buy myself a big one!

1721 Hair Extension Detangler Spray – the longevity secret of my long hair extensions. πŸ˜‰ Will. Buy. ASAP.

Avon Anew – I did break out on this one, but my neck is happy with it.

image

Pharex Vitamin E – why buy expensive vitamin E if you could buy generic vitamins with the same benefits. Be wiser, get smoother skin and happy pocket! Happy to have cheaper vitamin E available out there. πŸ˜‰

BioEFA – another 4life product favorite. Fishoil, glycerin and flax. All for the women! Happy women’s month everyone! πŸ™‚

image

Zen Zest Hand and Body Lotion in Melon – the perfect moisturizing lotion this hot summer! No oily feel, easily absorbed and best applied on still we’re skin. πŸ˜‰

Pantene Pro V Miracle Water – best hair mist in travel buddy.

Pantene Pro V Hair Conditioner – softer hair ain’t for special occasions only, now its possible to have shiny hair everyday!

P.S. Check my Pantene Pro V hair here.

Leave a Reply

