#GerifiedPH x #JamielElizabethPH Giveaway!

Hi everyone! Sharing to you a quick mini giveaway we made for expectant parents, and parents (moms and dads) with babies and toddlers!

Rules:
1) Like Elizabeth: Girly Mom Raising Boys on Facebook
2) Like Gerilen and jer sons on Facebook
3) Share publicly using hashtags #gerifiedph #jamielelizabethph#giveawayph.
Tag 2 mommy/daddy friends
4) Comment down what you like most about your mom/being a mom.

Prizes:

Marcus&Marcus Baby Feeding Set

Downy Baby Gentle 900ml

2 100g Enfamama chocolate milk

Mini Digital Photo Frames

3 KMoms cleanser sachets

2 Goon Baby diaper samples

Babyflo Cologne

4 Babyflo Soap-free bath sachets

12 Ponds Active sachets

3 Cradle cleanser sachets

2 Cerelac notebooks

1 Cerelac pen

3 Baby Care Collection nipples

Mommy Mundo Coupons (Valid until April 30, 2018)

Bonamine Bag Tag

Bloom Maternity Breast Pad Holders

1 (0-6months) Avent Onesie

2 Php500.00 off Discount Vouchers from Sketchers

2 Php500.00 off Discount Vouchers from Keds

1 Ace Water Spa Privilege Card (Valid for 2017)

40% Discount from Wacoal

1 Pack of Pampers Newborn Diapers

 

As for what I like most about my mom…
I love her smell, her smile, her dishes and herself being talkative, #TMI most of the time, and a bully whenever she feels like it.
I love you, Ma!
***
UPDATE:
 
We are opening up the giveaway to all who can claim their prizes on BGC, SM Baguio, SM Trece Martirez, DLSU-Dasma, SM San Pablo or City Mall Tiaong. 😀
16 thoughts on “#GerifiedPH x #JamielElizabethPH Giveaway!

  1. This is a cool giveaway! I’m joining for my friends who does not have access to internet. Your prizes will definitely benefit their babies.

    To answer your question, what I like best about my mom is that is, rather was a giving and forgiving person. It’s just so sad she passed away at an early age of 43.

  2. What I love most being a mom is that I can took care of my kids personally. Even if medyo mahirap siya Lalo na pag first time mom, pero subrange sarap SA pakiramdam pag Nakita mo anak mo mo na malusog at Masaya. Isang ngiti Niya lang makes my day complete and perfect!!!

  3. What I liked most of being a mom is that the feeling of you fulfilled your purpose of being a woman. Not every woman is blessed to bear a child and I am gratefull of having it on my own. And also I liked the fact that I am continuing to learn by being a mom that no one can ever teach you. I may not go back to being single and carefree but what I am now is the most precious gift that God has blessed me

  4. What I liked most of being a mom is that the feeling of you fulfilled your purpose of being a woman. Not every woman is blessed to bear a child and I am gratefull of having it on my own. And also I liked the fact that I am continuing to learn by being a mom that no one can ever teach you. I may not go back to being single and carefree but what I am now is the most precious gift that God has blessed me
    #GerifiedPH x #JamielElizabethPH Giveaway!

  5. The best part of being a mother is that with young children every moment is a new adventure. I love seeing their eyes light up with every new discovery. From figuring out how to sound out words, to mastering that addition problem, to just playing robots with the cars and planes — everything is done with an innocence and a sense of awe. Being a mom is, indeed, one of the most difficult and challenging jobs in the world. But it’s also the most rewarding. I love being a mom because of the hugs, the giggles, and the grins. I love how I feel like teaching me to be the best version of myself that I can be. As a mom, I need to be more patient, kinder, gentler, sweeter and more rational than I generally am able to be on my own. He brings out the best in me.

  6. I love my mom’s singing voice, super galing nya kumanta sayang hindi ko namana. I also love her hugs every morning, her jokes kahit corny and she also let me make my own decisions basta ready ako sa consequences, life lessons na rin.Basta love na love ko mama ko ❤

Leave a Reply

